head records

Ricochet (Jo Jo Zep and The Falcons)1 - Cover_Ricochet

Jo Jo Zep and the Falcon's recorded Ricochet in 2003 and was their first new album in more than 20 years.

Featuring the original line-up of The Falcons:

Joe Camilleri (vocals/sax), Jeff Burstin (guitar), Tony Faehse (guitar), Wilbur Wilde (sax), John Power (bass), Gary Young (drums).

Ricochet was recorded at Woodstock Studios in Melbourne.





For more information about Joe Camilleri and releases click here to go to the artist page


Track Listing Show